Menü schliessen

What is Daycare & More?

More than 4,000 girls and boys play, learn and laugh in Outlaw daycare centers each and every day. About 50 daycare centers, countless caregivers, one after-school center and two open all-day schools provide care, learning and instruction in keeping with the Outlaw core principles of tolerance, solidarity, integration and inclusion.

Every child has the right to a happy childhood and individual promotion of her/his abilities and potential — regardless of external conditions, background, gender, place of residence, world outlook, etc. We stand up for these rights!

Our services have included daycare centers for over 15 years now. Driven by the conviction that child and youth services can only take full effect as a whole, our concept of early-childhood learning and care has taken root in our many locations. We were also able to create the ideal architectural and spatial conditions for our educational concept in several large new building projects.

Daycare & More encompasses all programs relating to early-childhood learning, care and instruction. These programs reach into the child’s social sphere and are always oriented toward the needs of children and their parents.

Daycare & More offers support to families with individual, custom-tailored offers and solutions to meet their current needs.

Daycare & More is a partner to parents, community government and other organizations. We know our way around planning and financing new facilities. We cooperate with local authorities and other institutions to lead and complete construction projects, reliably and independently.

Daycare & More is involved in the social sphere and collaborates in networks and committees. Our work is also guided by current professional discourse. We believe in professionally qualified early-childhood social education.

Menü schliessen

Was ist Kita & More?

Mehr als 4.000 Mädchen und Jungen spielen, lernen und lachen täglich bundesweit in unseren Outlaw-Einrichtungen zur Kindertagesbetreuung. Rund 50 Kitas, zahlreiche Kindertagespflegepersonen, ein Hort und zwei Offene Ganztagsschulen bieten Betreuung, Bildung und Erziehung nach den Outlaw-Grundprinzipien Toleranz, Solidarität, Integration und Inklusion.

Jedes Kind hat das Recht auf eine glückliche Kindheit und eine individuelle Förderung seiner Fähigkeiten und Potenziale – unabhängig von äußeren Rahmenbedingungen, Herkunft, Geschlecht, Wohnort, Weltanschauung etc. Dafür stehen wir ein!

Seit gut 15 Jahren erweitern die Kindertageseinrichtungen unser Angebot. Getragen von der Überzeugung, dass Kinder- und Jugendhilfe nur als Ganzes seine Wirkung entfalten kann, haben sich unsere konzeptionellen Vorstellungen frühkindlicher Bildung und Betreuung mittlerweile an vielen Standorten erfolgreich etabliert. In mehreren großen und erfolgreichen Neubau-Projekten gelang es uns dabei, das pädagogische Konzept idealtypisch mit den besten architektonischen und räumlichen Voraussetzungen zu verbinden.

Kita & More umfasst alle Angebote frühkindlicher Bildung, Betreuung und Erziehung. Diese Angebote wirken in den Sozialraum hinein und orientieren sich konsequent an den Bedürfnissen der Kinder und ihrer Eltern.

Kita & More unterstützt Familien mit individuellen und maßgeschneiderten Angeboten und Lösungen für ihren aktuellen Bedarf.

Kita & More ist Partner für Eltern, Kommunen und Unternehmen. Bei der Planung und Finanzierung von neuen Einrichtungen kennen wir uns aus. Baumaßnahmen führen wir in Kooperation mit den Kommunen und anderen Institutionen sehr eigenständig und zuverlässig durch.

Kita & More engagiert sich im Sozialraum und arbeitet in Netzwerken und Gremien mit. Die aktuellen Fachdiskussionen fließen in unsere Arbeit mit ein. Wir stehen für eine fachlich qualifizierte Frühkindpädagogik.